TSV KÜHBACH 1924 e.V.
 

 

Kontakt
 
TSV Kühbach 1924 e.V.
Westumfahrung 1
86556 Kühbach
1. VorstandStefan Schneider
E-Mail:vorstand@tsv-kuehbach.de
Telefonische Erreichbarkeit:
Vereinsheim SportparkTel.: 08251 / 63 59
TSV Kühbach Büro SportparkTel.: 08251 / 8 93 03 71
TSV Kühbach StockschützenTel.: 08251 / 8 93 03 72
E-Mail-Kontakte:
Kassier: Manfred Felberkassier@tsv-kuehbach.de
Schriftführer: Martin Richterschriftfuehrer@tsv-kuehbach.de
Fußball: Jürgen Erhardfussball@tsv-kuehbach.de
Fußball AH: Jürgen Ballasfussball-ah@tsv-kuehbach.de
Jugendfußball:
1. Jugendleiter: Bernd Stimpfle1.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
2. Jugendleiter: Karin Peters2.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
3. Jugendleiter: Stella Felber3.jugendleiter@tsv-kuehbach.de
Großfeld: Wolfgang Märzjugendfussball-gf@tsv-kuehbach.de
Großfeld: Peter Hofmannjugendfussball-gf@tsv-kuehbach.de
Kleinfeld: Hubert Schoderjugendfussball-kf@tsv-kuehbach.de
Kleinfeld: Holger Bahmerjugendfussball-kf@tsv-kuehbach.de
Tischtennis: Alois Durnertischtennis@tsv-kuehbach.de
Tischtennis: Dieter Morharttischtennis@tsv-kuehbach.de
Breitensport: Gabi Erhardbreitensport@tsv-kuehbach.de
Stockschützen: Anton Stadlmaireisstock.kuehbach@gmail.com
Tennis: Josef Sagstettertennis@tsv-kuehbach.de

TSV Kühbach e.V.  •  Westumfahrung 1  •  86556 Kühbach  •  Tel. 08251 / 63 59